The Writer’s Hub

Birkbeck Creative Writing MA have recently launched The Writers Hub, a great new website for writers. Brainchild of my mate the writer Julia Bell, it’s a combination of news, reviews, stories and resources for writers. Amanda Craig, Nii Parks, Jean McNeil, and…err…me are some of those who have contributed to the sites early pages. I have contributed  a list of my eleven favourite websites which you can find on the resources part of the site: the list includes sites for good tea, the best bras, and where to get a jolly good massage. Check out the Writer’s Hub.

~ by moniqueroffey on March 30, 2010.

One Response to “The Writer’s Hub”

  1. I always emailed this weblog post page to all my contacts, as if like to read
    it then my contacts will too.

Leave a Reply

 
