Fantasies, fantasies…

The Trinidadian journalist Andre Bagoo has just uplaoded an interview with me on PLEASURE, an arts/books/pleasure website in Trinidad. Oops. I was silly enough to relay my fantasies about Trinidad’s handsome Prime Minister. And now there is an election brewing in Trinidad, just like here.

Dear Mr Manning, can we talk?

You can  read the interview in Pleasure here.

~ by moniqueroffey on April 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “Fantasies, fantasies…”

  1. You wouldn’t want to see what they’ve done to those poor hills. You remember how dry season brings out our wanton fire setters? I’m surrounded by so many burnt backs…but then I see one of those stubborn pink or yellow poui trees beginning to bloom. Congrats on your Orange selection!

  2. Hello I am so happy I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here
    now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Leave a Reply

 
